Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» For anyone that still uses this forum or happened upon it. Server information.
Tue May 29, 2012 10:19 am by TheTBird

» Accidentally banned
Mon May 28, 2012 8:24 pm by TheTBird

» NEEDS IMMEDIATE ATTENTION
Sat May 19, 2012 4:08 pm by Q_man69

» Skypes usernames?
Wed Nov 02, 2011 12:36 pm by Evangeder

» Terraria Server?
Wed Nov 02, 2011 12:34 pm by Evangeder

» Ranked up, axeens
Wed Oct 19, 2011 3:46 pm by axeens

» Rank Architect
Wed Oct 19, 2011 7:42 am by TheTBird

» I'm back :D
Sat Oct 08, 2011 5:16 am by Hallis

» There's a whitelist now?
Sun Sep 25, 2011 8:12 am by Lissa

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 46 on Mon Oct 24, 2011 4:48 am

Server won't work!

Go down

Server won't work!

Post  anew742 on Fri Jun 17, 2011 10:43 pm

I try to sign in to server and it says failed to login: bad login. Several hours later, i try to connect again and it says failed to connect: end of stream. What does that mean?? Am i banded or something? I don't remeber doing anything 'bad' recently.

anew742

Posts : 18
Join date : 2011-03-30
Age : 19
Location : Planet #991818749af3_z54, Binary System 919717593175001y12q_001, Andromeda Galaxy, M31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Server won't work!

Post  Orphodel333 on Mon Jun 20, 2011 1:26 pm

maybe past karma?
do u even know wut karma is...
avatar
Orphodel333

Posts : 214
Join date : 2010-11-05
Age : 20
Location : earth

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Server won't work!

Post  anew742 on Tue Jun 21, 2011 1:03 pm

tongue

anew742

Posts : 18
Join date : 2011-03-30
Age : 19
Location : Planet #991818749af3_z54, Binary System 919717593175001y12q_001, Andromeda Galaxy, M31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Server won't work!

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum